WA regional awards nominations open

Inside Franchise Business: FCA WA regional awards nominations are openAustralian franchise award finalists and winners will celebrated at the Franchise Council of Australia’s Regional Excellence in Franchising Awards presentations across Australia during 2018.

And there’s still time to nominate for the regional categories for Western Australia.

Regional award winners will receive a complementary invitation to attend the Franchisee Summit at NFC18, an event designed to provide franchisees with tools to drive further growth and sales in their businesses.

The following categories will be accepting nominations for WA regional entries until the deadline of 14 February:

  • Multi-Unit Franchisee of the Year
  • Single Unit Franchisee of the Year, two or more staff
  • Single Unit Franchisee of the Year, less than two staff
  • Field Manager of the Year
  • Franchise Woman of the Year
  • Franchisee Community Responsibility and Contribution

Submissions are due 7 March 2018. Visit franchise.org.au to find out more.